PTA Information

2020-2021 SWPC PTA

PTA Committees: Events Committee, Membership Committee, Fundraising Committee, Hospitality Committee, Reflections Committee, Sunshine Committee, Publicity Liaisons for each satellite school and later in the year, Nominating Committee and Audit Committee.

Please see the program calendar located on the homepage for upcoming meetings and events.

A message from the Preschool PTA: 9/22/2020

Hi Parents, Teachers, and Staff,

Spirit Wear is back! We are using Mojo Apparel again this year and he has designed a great logo for us to represent this crazy year we are having. You can order here: You can order now through October 5th 2020. Once the store closes they will start production. The product will be directly shipped to your home.

Last year we had to cancel our annual carnival due to Covid 19. Our carnival committee worked so hard getting donations for the raffle baskets. We don't want those donations to go to waste, So we are having a virtual raffle. We have 18 different baskets to choose from. All tickets are $1 each. You can purchase as many tickets for as many baskets as you want. All ticket purchases are done our on PTBoard website. Anyone can purchase tickets. Tickets will be available for sale until October 15th. We will be announcing winners at our next PTA meeting on October 19th at 6:30pm via Zoom. Zoom call information will be sent out at a later date. You do not have to be on the call to win. This is also posted on our facebook page at "South-Western Preschool PTA". You can share that information as well to friends and family.

If you have any questions please reach our to us at

Here is the link to the raffle baskets:

Thank you,

2020-2021 PTA Board